## **Emergency Medical Services**



Time	Торіс	Speaker
0750 – 0800	Welcome	Jennifer DeCubellis, CEO
0800 – 0855	Heads Up CPR	Johanna Moore, MD Director of Laboratory Research Department of Emergency Medicine Hennepin Healthcare
0900 – 0955	Poison Control	Kirk Hughes, RN, FF/EMT, CSPI Education Director, Poison Specialist Hennepin Healthcare
1000 – 1055	Burns & Frostbite	Ryan Fey, MD Director Hennepin Healthcare Burn Center Burn, Trauma and Critical Care Surgeon
1100 – 1155	Responder Mental Health	Jane Reilly, LICSW Executive Director Stillpoint Engage
1155 – 1230	Lunch Break	
1235 – 1330	Hypothermia	Matthew Prekker, MD Medical Director, Pulmonary/Critical Care and ECMO
1335 – 1430	Pediatric Trauma	Ashley Bjorklund, MD Medical Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit Hennepin Healthcare
1435 – 1530	Pre-hospital Obstetrics	Samantha Pace, MD Department of OB/Gyn Hennepin Healthcare
1530 – 1545	Conference wrap-up	George Esbensen and Melody Schreiner Outreach Liaisons Hennepin Healthcare

Hennepin Healthcare employees can register for either the <u>HHS virtual session</u> or the <u>HHS in-person</u> <u>session</u>.

If you are an employee from a partner organization, you can register for the <u>Partner virtual session</u> or the <u>Partner in-person session</u>.