

## **Podiatric Surgery Residency: Current Residents**

PGY1	Medical School
Paul Evans	Des Moines Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
Lyn Olson	Midwestern University Arizona Podiatric Medicine Program
PGY2	
Madison Leyk	Midwestern University Arizona Podiatric Medicine Program
Curtis Marker	Des Moines Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
PGY3- Chief	
Alyse Acciani	Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine
Kelly Bier	Midwestern University Arizona Podiatric Medicine Program