

Psychiatry Residency: Current Residents

PGY1	
Chandra Bouma	University of Minnesota Medical School
Conor Burke-Smith	University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
Alicia Cowles	University of Minnesota
Yasmine Dakhama	University of Colorado School of Medicine
Hayden Roos	Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine at the Pacific
Parker Rosenau	University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Justin Schafer	University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Kyra Vercande	Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
PGY2	
Hamdi Farah	Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Samantha Gibson	University of Minnesota Medical School
Matthew McMillan	University of Minnesota Medical School
Maggie Plattes	University of Minnesota Medical School
Morgan Turk	University of Minnesota Medical School
Abbie Westlund	Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine Virginia Campus
Lea Witzel	Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
PGY3	
Sarah Islam	Indiana University School of Medicine
Abdul-Malik Kassim	American University of Antigua College of Medicine
Maryssa Poderzay	University of Minnesota Medical School
Whitney Savage	University of Minnesota Medical School
John Scheuer	University of Minnesota Medical School

Kiran Sharma	University of Iowa Carve College of Medicine
PGY4	
Sonnie Lee	Creighton University School of Medicine
Elizabeth Lieske	University of Minnesota Medical School
Augustine (Gus) O'Malley	University of Washington School of Medicine
Elizabeth Roeske	University of Minnesota Medical School
Erin Quaranta	American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine
Joshua Tomashek	Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine