

Surgery Residency: Current Residents

PGY1		
Alexis Clark Kansas City University College of Osteopathic Medicine		
Joy Harris University of Minnesota Medical School		
Tania Kibble University of Minnesota Medical School		
Sydnee McKee University of Washington School of Medicine		
Veronica Ricker University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences		
Fatima Romano-Alwan University of Minnesota Medical School		

PGY2	
Andrew Brown University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences	
Rachel Dahl University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine	
Adam Mayer University of Minnesota Medical School	
Casey Ricker University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences	
Bethanie Thunstrom University of Minnesota Medical School	

PGY3	
Andreana Finn University of Minnesota Medical School	
Julia Frebault Medical College of Wisconsin	
Lexy Kindt University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth	
Bennett Maki University of Minnesota Medical School Duluth	
Matthew Soderberg University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences	

PGY4	
Kalyn Campbell University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine	
Daniel McGuire University of Minnesota Medical School	
Marjorie Odegard University of Minnesota Medical School	
Louis Sand University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine	
Kim Uy University of Minnesota Medical School	

PGY5	
Michael Boerner University of Minnesota Medical School	
Lindsay Cattin St. George's University School of Medicine	
Irena Cich University of Minnesota Medical School	
Kofi Fosu University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health	
Sarah Kemp University of Minnesota Medical School	in the second seco