

Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship: Current Fellows (2023-2024)

F1	Medical School	Internal Medicine Residency
James Evers, MD	University of North Dakota	University of Wisconsin
Micheal Downey, MD	University of Minnesota	University of Minnesota Internal Medicine/Pediatrics
F2	Medical School	Internal Medicine Residency
Kevin Buda, DO	University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine	Hennepin Healthcare
Krishna Prabhu, MD	Harvard Medical School	University of Washington School of Medicine
Kirsten Shaw, MD	University of Minnesota	Abbott Northwestern Hospital, Minneapolis, MN
F3		
Tareq Al Saadi, MD	University of Damascus Faculty of Medicine	University of Illinois at Chicago/Advocate Christ Medical Center
Joseph Steffens, MD	University of Washington School of Medicine	Hennepin Healthcare