Hennepin Healthcare Foundation Board of Directors

Board Leadership

Chair: Craig Samitt, MD, MBA - Managing Director, ITO Advisors

Vice-Chair: Rebecca Anderson - Proprietor, France 44 Liquors Inc. and France Foods, Inc.

Treasurer: James N. Young - Financial Consultant and Real Estate Investor

Secretary: Summra Shariff, JD- Executive Director and President, Twin Cities Diversity in Practice

Board Members

Ryan Antkowiak, CFP - Financial Advisor, Robert W. Baird

Allyson Brotherson, MD- Physician, Family Medicine Hennepin Healthcare

Monica Engel - Senior VP and President of Government Markets, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Alex Fraley, MHA -Inpatient Applications Manager, Hennepin Healthcare

Courtney Godfrey - Television Reporter, KMSP FOX9

Aileen Guiney, JD - Vice President Corporate Compliance & Ethics at Target Corporation

Jantze Haley - Community Leader

Courtney Cushing Kiernat - Executive Director, PERIS Foundation

Nate Krishman - Strategic Investment Professional, Thrivent

Lili Hall- President and CEO, KNOCK, Inc.

Ajay Israni, MD, MS - President, Hennepin Healthcare Research Institute

Stanley Jackson - Founder, Stanley Jackson and Partners

Adrienne Jordan - Senior Consultant- Strategic Planning, The Prouty Project

Joseph Lally, JD - Attorney, Community Volunteer

Natalie McGrady - Global Supplier Diversity Lead, Cargill

Cara McNulty, DPA - President, Behavioral Health & EAP at Aetna, a CVS Health Company

Brook Moss, PA-C, MPH - Dermatology Physician Assistant and Founder Young Professionals Group

Lynne Redleaf - President, Lynne & Andrew Redleaf Foundation

Hart Rosenblatt, JD - Partner, Ross Rosenblatt, Ltd.

Katie Severt, MBA - Advisory Board Member, Adoption Medicine Clinic at University of Minnesota

Chris Sherman - President, Sherman Associates

Meghan Walsh, MD, MPH - Chief Academic Officer, Physician, Hennepin Healthcare

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer DeCubellis - CEO, Hennepin Healthcare

Theresa Pesch, RN - President, Hennepin Healthcare Foundation