Hennepin Healthcare Foundation Team

Theresa Pesch, RN - President and VP of  Philanthropy

Michael Belzer, MD - Chief of Physician Development

Elizabeth Bonin - Communications Specialist

Valerie Bowden - Accountant

Chad Boysen - Director of Development

Amy Carlson - Sr Director of Marketing and Engagement

Becky DeRosia - Sr. Development Officer

Zuzanne Fenner - VP Operations and Finance

Judith Fox - Director of Grants

Stephanie Foy - Database Coordinator

Jim Gullixson - Accounting Manager

Erin Harris - Grants Contract Coordinator

Robin Hoppenrath - Events and Program Manager

Helen Kyle - Sr. Development Officer

Katia Lopes-Gilbert - Sr. Development Officer, Grants

Marceil Luedtke - Director of Development, Prospect Research and Management

Matthew Muñoz - Sr. Development Officer

Kelly O'Brien - Manager of Volunteer Services

Dominique Rodriguez - Volunteer Coordinator

Gina Rysdon - Sr. Accountant, Grants

Lawrence Silber - Sr. Development Officer

Lena Stern- VISTA Intern for Volunteer Services

Youa Vang- Database Supervisor

Marlys Weyandt - Sr. Development Officer

Paula Wilhelm - Annual Giving & Engagement Manager