Skip to content
hero image only resident doc patient procedure room

Hennepin Healthcare System Inc., Board of Directors

At Hennepin Healthcare, we partner with our community, our patients and their families to ensure access to outstanding care while improving health and wellness through teaching, patient and community education, and research. We are committed to serving all people who ask for our help.

Board of Directors

Jennifer DeCubellis, Chief Executive Officer
Irene Fernando
Jacob Gayle
Arti Prasad, MD
Marion Greene
Brock Nelson
Kris Petersen

Diana Vance-Bryan, Board Chair
Brian J. Ranallo

Steven J. Thompson
Kathy Tunheim
Craig F. Warren
Thomas Wyatt, MD
David Ybarra

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2021 Board Meetings

2019 Board Meetings

2020 Board Meetings

2019 Minutes

Quality & Safety

Commitment to Diversity

Community Involvement

Executive Leadership

input search string and hit enter